dtl_mtu_test doesn't follow BIO_* conventions and make Windows build fail
authorEasySec <Easy.Sec@free.fr>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 14:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 14:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
test/dtls_mtu_test.c

index df1013a..da970a7 100644 (file)
@@ -26,7 +26,7 @@ static unsigned int clnt_psk_callback(SSL *ssl, const char *hint,
                                       unsigned char *psk,
                                       unsigned int max_psk_len)
 {
-    snprintf(ident, max_ident_len, "psk");
+    BIO_snprintf(ident, max_ident_len, "psk");
 
     if (max_psk_len > 20)
         max_psk_len = 20;