util/mkdef.pl: Remove a ';' that snuck in
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 09:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 10:30:15 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/7868)

util/mkdef.pl

index 189e5b3..8f37fbe 100755 (executable)
@@ -390,7 +390,7 @@ _____
         my $libvmajor = $1;
         my $libvminor = $2 * 100 + $3;
         print <<"_____";
-GSMATCH=LEQUAL,$libvmajor,$libvminor;
+GSMATCH=LEQUAL,$libvmajor,$libvminor
 _____
     }
 }