Fix typo in doc/man3/EVP_EncrypInit.pod
authorPaul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:18:45 +0000 (23:18 +0800)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 08:30:34 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
In the example section.

CLA: trivial

Signed-off-by: Paul Yang <paulyang.inf@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3520)

doc/man3/EVP_EncryptInit.pod

index 813f7dc..b0832eb 100644 (file)
@@ -549,7 +549,7 @@ Encrypt a string using IDEA:
         unsigned char key[] = {0,1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12,13,14,15};
         unsigned char iv[] = {1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8};
         char intext[] = "Some Crypto Text";
-        EVP_CIPHER_CTX ctx;
+        EVP_CIPHER_CTX *ctx;
         FILE *out;
 
         ctx = EVP_CIPHER_CTX_new();