Produce PEM we would consume.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:55:06 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 12:57:36 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
apps/s_client.c

index 9efea79..36edaef 100644 (file)
@@ -592,7 +592,8 @@ static int serverinfo_cli_cb(SSL* s, unsigned short ext_type,
        ext_buf[3] = inlen & 0xFF;
        memcpy(ext_buf+4, in, inlen);
 
-       BIO_snprintf(pem_name, sizeof(pem_name), "SERVER_INFO %d", ext_type);
+       BIO_snprintf(pem_name, sizeof(pem_name), "SERVERINFO FOR EXTENSION %d",
+                    ext_type);
        PEM_write_bio(bio_c_out, pem_name, "", ext_buf, 4 + inlen);
        return 1;
        }