dsatest: use the correct BIO to print the test error
authorMarcus Meissner <meissner@suse.de>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 14:19:53 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 16:48:51 +0000 (11:48 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@openssl.org>
test/dsatest.c

index 8190e6f..1f2c259 100644 (file)
@@ -248,7 +248,7 @@ static int dsa_cb(int p, int n, BN_GENCB *arg)
     (void)BIO_flush(BN_GENCB_get_arg(arg));
 
     if (!ok && (p == 0) && (num > 1)) {
-        BIO_printf((BIO *)arg, "error in dsatest\n");
+        BIO_printf(BN_GENCB_get_arg(arg), "error in dsatest\n");
         return 0;
     }
     return 1;