add missing "void" in prototype.
authorChristos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>
Sun, 30 Sep 2018 20:55:05 +0000 (16:55 -0400)
committerViktor Dukhovni <openssl-users@dukhovni.org>
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:02:49 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Viktor Dukhovni <viktor@openssl.org>
test/testutil/driver.c

index 95b40be..3e80a7c 100644 (file)
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ static int gcd(int a, int b)
     return a;
 }
 
-void setup_test_framework()
+void setup_test_framework(void)
 {
     char *TAP_levels = getenv("HARNESS_OSSL_LEVEL");
     char *test_seed = getenv("OPENSSL_TEST_RAND_ORDER");