Make it legal C.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:28:56 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
include/openssl/lhash.h

index e10c522..8b8822b 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ void lh_node_usage_stats_bio(const _LHASH *lh, BIO *out);
 # define LHASH_OF(type) struct lhash_st_##type
 
 # define DEFINE_LHASH_OF(type) \
-    LHASH_OF(type) { union { void* d1; unsigned long d2; int d3; }; }; \
+    LHASH_OF(type) { union lh_##type##_dummy { void* d1; unsigned long d2; int d3; } dummy; }; \
     static ossl_inline LHASH_OF(type) * \
         lh_##type##_new(unsigned long (*hfn)(const type *), \
                         int (*cfn)(const type *, const type *)) \