Make sure test/tests.com exit gracefully, even when openssl.exe wasn't
authorRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:41:54 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <richard@levitte.org>
Wed, 18 Jun 2014 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
properly built.

test/tests.com

index d2d3a63..d352a55 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,9 @@ $       return
 $
 $
 $ exit:
 $
 $
 $ exit:
+$      on error then goto exit2 ! In case openssl.exe didn't build.
 $      mcr 'exe_dir'openssl version -a
 $      mcr 'exe_dir'openssl version -a
+$ exit2: 
 $      set default '__save_default'
 $      deassign sslroot
 $      exit
 $      set default '__save_default'
 $      deassign sslroot
 $      exit