Avoid using latest clang since repo not available
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:06:25 +0000 (10:06 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:28:42 +0000 (16:28 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
.travis.yml

index 653e459..df3e570 100644 (file)
@@ -5,11 +5,13 @@ addons:
     apt:
         packages:
             - ccache
+#            - clang-3.6
             - gcc-5
             - binutils-mingw-w64
             - gcc-mingw-w64
             - wine
         sources:
+#            - llvm-toolchain-precise-3.6
             - ubuntu-toolchain-r-test
 
 os:
@@ -32,15 +34,19 @@ matrix:
         - os: linux
           compiler: clang
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared enable-asan"
+#        - os: linux
+#          compiler: clang-3.6
+#          compiler: clang
+#          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared enable-asan"
+#        - os: linux
+#          compiler: clang-3.6
+#          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -fno-sanitize=alignment"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -fno-sanitize=alignment"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared no-asm enable-rc5 enable-md2"
         - os: linux
           compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-shared no-asm enable-asan enable-rc5 enable-md2"
-        - os: linux
-          compiler: gcc-5
-          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-ubsan enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC"
+          env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-asm enable-rc5 enable-md2 -DPEDANTIC"
         - os: linux
           compiler: i686-w64-mingw32-gcc
           env: CONFIG_OPTS="no-pic"