Propery initialise struct sslapitest_log_counts to zero using memset.
authorPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 08:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +1000)
committerPauli <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +1000)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/8611)

test/sslapitest.c

index 2a4596d..0a99277 100644 (file)
@@ -306,9 +306,10 @@ static int test_keylog(void)
     SSL_CTX *cctx = NULL, *sctx = NULL;
     SSL *clientssl = NULL, *serverssl = NULL;
     int testresult = 0;
-    struct sslapitest_log_counts expected = {0};
+    struct sslapitest_log_counts expected;
 
     /* Clean up logging space */
+    memset(&expected, 0, sizeof(expected));
     memset(client_log_buffer, 0, sizeof(client_log_buffer));
     memset(server_log_buffer, 0, sizeof(server_log_buffer));
     client_log_buffer_index = 0;
@@ -387,11 +388,12 @@ static int test_keylog_no_master_key(void)
     SSL *clientssl = NULL, *serverssl = NULL;
     SSL_SESSION *sess = NULL;
     int testresult = 0;
-    struct sslapitest_log_counts expected = {0};
+    struct sslapitest_log_counts expected;
     unsigned char buf[1];
     size_t readbytes, written;
 
     /* Clean up logging space */
+    memset(&expected, 0, sizeof(expected));
     memset(client_log_buffer, 0, sizeof(client_log_buffer));
     memset(server_log_buffer, 0, sizeof(server_log_buffer));
     client_log_buffer_index = 0;