Update year, wording tweak
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 17:36:37 +0000 (12:36 -0500)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 15:13:32 +0000 (10:13 -0500)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2755)

LICENSE

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE
index c6cc098..8fbabd8 100644 (file)
--- a/LICENSE
+++ b/LICENSE
@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@
   LICENSE ISSUES
   ==============
 
-  The OpenSSL toolkit stays under a dual license, i.e. both the conditions of
+  The OpenSSL toolkit stays under a double license, i.e. both the conditions of
   the OpenSSL License and the original SSLeay license apply to the toolkit.
   See below for the actual license texts.
 
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@
   ---------------
 
 /* ====================================================================
- * Copyright (c) 1998-2016 The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
+ * Copyright (c) 1998-2017 The OpenSSL Project.  All rights reserved.
  *
  * Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
  * modification, are permitted provided that the following conditions