Make reference to other manpage more explicit
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 15:13:57 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 22:25:40 +0000 (18:25 -0400)
Where -curves, etc., are defined: SSL_CONF_cmd

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
doc/apps/s_client.pod
doc/apps/s_server.pod

index 11b4a98..34dcd29 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ SSL servers.
 
 In addition to the options below the B<s_client> utility also supports the
 common and client only options documented in the
-in the L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)|SSL_CONF_cmd(3)/SUPPORTED COMMAND LINE COMMANDS>
+in the "Supported Command Line Commands" section of the L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)>
 manual page.
 
 =over 4
@@ -562,6 +562,7 @@ information whenever a session is renegotiated.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
+L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)>,
 L<sess_id(1)>, L<s_server(1)>, L<ciphers(1)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY
index 8e0ff78..bf4a4ab 100644 (file)
@@ -111,8 +111,8 @@ for connections on a given port using SSL/TLS.
 
 In addition to the options below the B<s_server> utility also supports the
 common and server only options documented in the
-L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)|SSL_CONF_cmd(3)/SUPPORTED COMMAND LINE COMMANDS> manual
-page.
+in the "Supported Command Line Commands" section of the L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)>
+manual page.
 
 =over 4
 
@@ -553,6 +553,7 @@ unknown cipher suites a client says it supports.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
+L<SSL_CONF_cmd(3)>,
 L<sess_id(1)>, L<s_client(1)>, L<ciphers(1)>
 
 =head1 HISTORY