make update
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:16:32 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 15:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
crypto/evp/Makefile

index 4120158..df86026 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@ encode.o: ../../include/openssl/obj_mac.h ../../include/openssl/objects.h
 encode.o: ../../include/openssl/opensslconf.h ../../include/openssl/opensslv.h
 encode.o: ../../include/openssl/ossl_typ.h ../../include/openssl/safestack.h
 encode.o: ../../include/openssl/stack.h ../../include/openssl/symhacks.h
-encode.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h encode.c
+encode.o: ../include/internal/cryptlib.h encode.c evp_locl.h
 evp_acnf.o: ../../e_os.h ../../include/openssl/asn1.h
 evp_acnf.o: ../../include/openssl/bio.h ../../include/openssl/buffer.h
 evp_acnf.o: ../../include/openssl/conf.h ../../include/openssl/crypto.h