Modify type of variable in OPENSSL_cpuid_setup function
authorkomainu8 <spasgate870@movie.ocn.ne.jp>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 13:38:05 +0000 (22:38 +0900)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:58:51 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3651)

crypto/armcap.c

index 2953484..baa2d3d 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ static unsigned long (*getauxval) (unsigned long) = NULL;
 
 void OPENSSL_cpuid_setup(void)
 {
-    char *e;
+    const char *e;
     struct sigaction ill_oact, ill_act;
     sigset_t oset;
     static int trigger = 0;