Fix Blake block length
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:11:30 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 12:20:49 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
PR#4514

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/blake2/m_blake2b.c
crypto/blake2/m_blake2s.c

index 2135c7a..f613bff 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ static const EVP_MD blake2b_md = {
     final,
     NULL,
     NULL,
-    0,
+    BLAKE2B_BLOCKBYTES,
     sizeof(EVP_MD *) + sizeof(BLAKE2B_CTX),
 };
 
index e699184..3fbb232 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ static const EVP_MD blake2s_md = {
     final,
     NULL,
     NULL,
-    0,
+    BLAKE2S_BLOCKBYTES,
     sizeof(EVP_MD *) + sizeof(BLAKE2S_CTX),
 };