Adding padding extension to trace code.
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 00:48:51 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 20 May 2014 10:09:04 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
ssl/t1_trce.c

index 2d0a74c..0799a7a 100644 (file)
@@ -365,7 +365,8 @@ static ssl_trace_tbl ssl_exts_tbl[] = {
        {TLSEXT_TYPE_opaque_prf_input, "opaque_prf_input"},
 #endif
        {TLSEXT_TYPE_renegotiate, "renegotiate"},
        {TLSEXT_TYPE_opaque_prf_input, "opaque_prf_input"},
 #endif
        {TLSEXT_TYPE_renegotiate, "renegotiate"},
-       {TLSEXT_TYPE_next_proto_neg, "next_proto_neg"}
+       {TLSEXT_TYPE_next_proto_neg, "next_proto_neg"},
+       {TLSEXT_TYPE_padding, "padding"}
 };
 
 static ssl_trace_tbl ssl_curve_tbl[] = {
 };
 
 static ssl_trace_tbl ssl_curve_tbl[] = {