Forgotten GOST2012 support in non-vital places
authorNikolay Morozov <nmorozoff77@yandex.ru>
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 12:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0300)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 09:24:31 +0000 (12:24 +0300)
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11072)

apps/lib/s_cb.c
crypto/asn1/asn_mime.c

index 42a82ca..48fd7f4 100644 (file)
@@ -190,6 +190,7 @@ static STRINT_PAIR cert_type_list[] = {
     {"RSA fixed ECDH", TLS_CT_RSA_FIXED_ECDH},
     {"ECDSA fixed ECDH", TLS_CT_ECDSA_FIXED_ECDH},
     {"GOST01 Sign", TLS_CT_GOST01_SIGN},
+    {"GOST12 Sign", TLS_CT_GOST12_SIGN},
     {NULL}
 };
 
index 757fe9e..7191692 100644 (file)
@@ -199,6 +199,14 @@ static int asn1_write_micalg(BIO *out, STACK_OF(X509_ALGOR) *mdalgs)
             BIO_puts(out, "gostr3411-94");
             goto err;
 
+        case NID_id_GostR3411_2012_256:
+            BIO_puts(out, "gostr3411-2012-256");
+            goto err;
+
+        case NID_id_GostR3411_2012_512:
+            BIO_puts(out, "gostr3411-2012-512");
+            goto err;
+
         default:
             if (have_unknown)
                 write_comma = 0;