apps/speed.c: initialize c[D_GHASH][i].
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 13:53:51 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10:43:02 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
RT#4230

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/speed.c

index 6d9458c..a0decd7 100644 (file)
@@ -1071,6 +1071,7 @@ int speed_main(int argc, char **argv)
         c[D_SHA256][i] = c[D_SHA256][0] * 4 * l0 / l1;
         c[D_SHA512][i] = c[D_SHA512][0] * 4 * l0 / l1;
         c[D_WHIRLPOOL][i] = c[D_WHIRLPOOL][0] * 4 * l0 / l1;
+        c[D_GHASH][i] = c[D_GHASH][0] * 4 * l0 / l1;
 
         l0 = (long)lengths[i - 1];