util/mkdef.pl: omit ordinals from Windows DLLs.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 21:50:43 +0000 (23:50 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Tue, 10 May 2016 18:20:21 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
util/mkdef.pl

index 19bbfee..4d8befe 100755 (executable)
@@ -1325,11 +1325,11 @@ EOF
                                             print OUT $symline;
                                             $symvtextcount += length($symline) - 2;
                                        } elsif($v) {
-                                               printf OUT "    %s%-39s @%-8d DATA\n",
-                                                               ($W32)?"":"_",$s2,$n;
+                                               printf OUT "    %s%-39s DATA\n",
+                                                               ($W32)?"":"_",$s2;
                                        } else {
-                                               printf OUT "    %s%-39s @%d\n",
-                                                               ($W32)?"":"_",$s2,$n;
+                                               printf OUT "    %s%s\n",
+                                                               ($W32)?"":"_",$s2;
                                        }
                                }
                        }