modes/asm/ghash-armv4.pl: improve interoperability with Android NDK.
authorAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 18:22:03 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerAndy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Sat, 3 Sep 2016 08:41:52 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
crypto/modes/asm/ghash-armv4.pl

index db56c859280202821127c739b002b46b6414815e..7d880c94a7cfd2642d4dda11a8eae2b20672a25f 100644 (file)
@@ -143,8 +143,10 @@ $code=<<___;
 #include "arm_arch.h"
 
 .text
 #include "arm_arch.h"
 
 .text
-#if defined(__thumb2__)
+#if defined(__thumb2__) || defined(__clang__)
 .syntax        unified
 .syntax        unified
+#endif
+#if defined(__thumb2__)
 .thumb
 #else
 .code  32
 .thumb
 #else
 .code  32