Fix typo of BN_zero()
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 12:11:12 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
doc/crypto/BN_zero.pod

index 17e63cf..fadc21b 100644 (file)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ be represented as an unsigned long.
 BN_one(), BN_set_word() and the deprecated version of BN_zero()
 return 1 on success, 0 otherwise.
 BN_value_one() returns the constant.
-The preferred version of BN_zer() never fails and returns no value.
+The preferred version of BN_zero() never fails and returns no value.
 
 =head1 BUGS