Correct minor typo in ssl_locl.h comment
authorDaniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 8 Dec 2017 17:02:29 +0000 (12:02 -0500)
CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4880)

ssl/ssl_locl.h

index c812eef..952a8f9 100644 (file)
@@ -733,7 +733,7 @@ struct ssl_ctx_st {
     /*
      * This can have one of 2 values, ored together, SSL_SESS_CACHE_CLIENT,
      * SSL_SESS_CACHE_SERVER, Default is SSL_SESSION_CACHE_SERVER, which
-     * means only SSL_accept which cache SSL_SESSIONS.
+     * means only SSL_accept will cache SSL_SESSIONS.
      */
     uint32_t session_cache_mode;
     /*