Fix engine/asm/e_padlock-x86.pl for newer semantics
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 01:31:51 +0000 (02:31 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2016 10:13:02 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
engines/asm/e_padlock-x86.pl

index 4148468..1a22dc8 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@ $0 =~ m/(.*[\/\\])[^\/\\]+$/; $dir=$1;
 push(@INC,"${dir}","${dir}../../crypto/perlasm");
 require "x86asm.pl";
 
+$output=pop;
+open STDOUT,">$output";
+
 &asm_init($ARGV[0],$0);
 
 %PADLOCK_PREFETCH=(ecb=>128, cbc=>64); # prefetch errata
@@ -604,3 +607,5 @@ my ($mode,$opcode) = @_;
 &data_word(0);
 
 &asm_finish();
+
+close STDOUT;