two typo fixes
authorFdaSilvaYY <fdasilvayy@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 22:29:27 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 19:51:58 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Emilia Käsper <emilia@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1461)

apps/ca.c
test/README

index 4b4b37d..4bf7b52 100644 (file)
--- a/apps/ca.c
+++ b/apps/ca.c
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
 
 /* Additional revocation information types */
 
-#define REV_NONE                0 /* No addditional information */
+#define REV_NONE                0 /* No additional information */
 #define REV_CRL_REASON          1 /* Value is CRL reason code */
 #define REV_HOLD                2 /* Value is hold instruction */
 #define REV_KEY_COMPROMISE      3 /* Value is cert key compromise time */
index 8df35fe..34ef29a 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ Please note that if a test involves a new testing executable, you will need to
 do some additions in test/Makefile.  More on this later.
 
 
-Naming convetions
+Naming conventions
 =================
 
 A test executable is named test/{name}test.c