Unclash clashing reason codes in ssl.h
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 15:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3441)

include/openssl/ssl.h

index 4558b17..18f3140 100644 (file)
@@ -2650,7 +2650,7 @@ int ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_R_INAPPROPRIATE_FALLBACK                     373
 # define SSL_R_INCONSISTENT_COMPRESSION                   340
 # define SSL_R_INCONSISTENT_EXTMS                         104
-# define SSL_R_INVALID_ALERT                              205
+# define SSL_R_INVALID_ALERT                              209
 # define SSL_R_INVALID_COMMAND                            280
 # define SSL_R_INVALID_COMPRESSION_ALGORITHM              341
 # define SSL_R_INVALID_CONFIGURATION_NAME                 113
@@ -2675,7 +2675,7 @@ int ERR_load_SSL_strings(void);
 # define SSL_R_MISSING_RSA_SIGNING_CERT                   170
 # define SSL_R_MISSING_SIGALGS_EXTENSION                  112
 # define SSL_R_MISSING_SRP_PARAM                          358
-# define SSL_R_MISSING_SUPPORTED_GROUPS_EXTENSION         209
+# define SSL_R_MISSING_SUPPORTED_GROUPS_EXTENSION         214
 # define SSL_R_MISSING_TMP_DH_KEY                         171
 # define SSL_R_MISSING_TMP_ECDH_KEY                       311
 # define SSL_R_NOT_ON_RECORD_BOUNDARY                     182