RT 1988: Add "const" to SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey_ASN1
authorViktor Szakats <harbour.01@syenar.hu>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 03:15:59 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Sat, 9 Aug 2014 11:56:28 +0000 (07:56 -0400)
The "unsigned char *d" should be const.
Reviewed-by: Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
ssl/ssl.h
ssl/ssl_rsa.c

index 256d1c3..376dd69 100644 (file)
--- a/ssl/ssl.h
+++ b/ssl/ssl.h
@@ -2098,7 +2098,7 @@ void SSL_set_cert_cb(SSL *s, int (*cb)(SSL *ssl, void *arg), void *arg);
 #ifndef OPENSSL_NO_RSA
 int    SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey(SSL *ssl, RSA *rsa);
 #endif
-int    SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey_ASN1(SSL *ssl, unsigned char *d, long len);
+int    SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey_ASN1(SSL *ssl, const unsigned char *d, long len);
 int    SSL_use_PrivateKey(SSL *ssl, EVP_PKEY *pkey);
 int    SSL_use_PrivateKey_ASN1(int pk,SSL *ssl, const unsigned char *d, long len);
 int    SSL_use_certificate(SSL *ssl, X509 *x);
index 7c02878..c76a2a3 100644 (file)
@@ -296,7 +296,7 @@ end:
        }
 #endif
 
-int SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey_ASN1(SSL *ssl, unsigned char *d, long len)
+int SSL_use_RSAPrivateKey_ASN1(SSL *ssl, const unsigned char *d, long len)
        {
        int ret;
        const unsigned char *p;