More things that don't work together.
authorBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerBen Laurie <ben@links.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 11:14:56 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Configure

index b4afea9..34db142 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -359,6 +359,7 @@ my @disable_cascades = (
     "ec"               => [ "ecdsa", "ecdh" ],
 
     "dgram"            => [ "dtls", "sctp" ],
+    "sock"             => [ "sctp" ],
     "dtls"             => [ @dtls ],
 
     # SSL 3.0, (D)TLS 1.0 and TLS 1.1 require MD5 and SHA
@@ -394,6 +395,7 @@ my @disable_cascades = (
     "shared"            => [ "dynamic-engine" ],
     "engine"            => [ "afalgeng" ],
     "comp"             => [ "zlib" ],
+    sub { !$disabled{"unit-test"} } => [ "heartbeats" ],
     );
 
 # Avoid protocol support holes.  Also disable all versions below N, if version