When building DLLs, hack the library name in the .def file
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 17:11:13 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
util/mkdef.pl assumes it knows what the resulting library name will
be.  Really, it shouldn't, but changing it will break classic native
Windows builds, so we leave it for now and change the LIBRARY line
externally when needed instead.

Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>

No differences found