Make update, etc.
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:16:07 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2016 15:19:33 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
apps/progs.h
util/libcrypto.num

index ac9d208..5f6f07f 100644 (file)
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ typedef enum FUNC_TYPE {
 typedef struct function_st {
     FUNC_TYPE type;
     const char *name;
-    int (*func)(int argc,char *argv[]);
+    int (*func)(int argc, char *argv[]);
     const OPTIONS *help;
 } FUNCTION;
 
index e4c16b1..1adba30 100644 (file)
@@ -1331,7 +1331,7 @@ ERR_peek_last_error                     1315      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ENGINE_set_cmd_defns                    1316   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:ENGINE
 d2i_ASN1_NULL                           1317   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 RAND_event                              1318   1_1_0   EXIST:_WIN32:FUNCTION:DEPRECATEDIN_1_1_0
-i2d_PKCS12_fp                           1319   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+i2d_PKCS12_fp                           1319   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:STDIO
 EVP_PKEY_meth_get_init                  1320   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_check_trust                        1321   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 b2i_PrivateKey                          1322   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
@@ -1966,7 +1966,7 @@ d2i_PKCS12                              1949      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 X509_policy_node_get0_policy            1950   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PKCS12_unpack_p7data                    1951   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ECDSA_sign                              1952   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
-d2i_PKCS12_fp                           1953   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+d2i_PKCS12_fp                           1953   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:STDIO
 CMS_unsigned_get_attr_by_NID            1954   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:CMS
 UI_add_user_data                        1955   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:UI
 BN_bntest_rand                          1956   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: