Process GOST ClientKeyExchange message in SSL_trace
authorDaniil Zotkin <zotkin@rutoken.ru>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 09:47:26 +0000 (12:47 +0300)
committerDmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 13:27:30 +0000 (16:27 +0300)
Use ssl_print_hex to print message in case of GOST key exchange algorithm.

CLA: trivial

Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Belyavskiy <beldmit@gmail.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9995)

ssl/t1_trce.c

index c55c172..916fe85 100644 (file)
@@ -1110,6 +1110,10 @@ static int ssl_print_client_keyex(BIO *bio, int indent, const SSL *ssl,
         if (!ssl_print_hexbuf(bio, indent + 2, "ecdh_Yc", 1, &msg, &msglen))
             return 0;
         break;
+    case SSL_kGOST:
+        ssl_print_hex(bio, indent + 2, "GostKeyTransportBlob", msg, msglen);
+        msglen = 0;
+        break;
 
     }