Fix typo in comment
authorBenjamin Kaduk <bkaduk@akamai.com>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 14:47:19 +0000 (08:47 -0600)
committerBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 15:22:39 +0000 (09:22 -0600)
The one in rsa.c was overlooked when fixing the same comment in
pkey.c as part of eff1752b66cb7bf6ca8af816eb10ead26910d025.

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4902)

apps/rsa.c

index 04f69c8..698c046 100644 (file)
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ int rsa_main(int argc, char **argv)
                    ERR_GET_REASON(err) != ERR_R_MALLOC_FAILURE) {
                 BIO_printf(out, "RSA key error: %s\n",
                            ERR_reason_error_string(err));
-                ERR_get_error(); /* remove e from error stack */
+                ERR_get_error(); /* remove err from error stack */
             }
         } else if (r == -1) {
             ERR_print_errors(bio_err);