replace "will lookup up" by "will look up"
authorMarkus Triska <triska@metalevel.at>
Sun, 25 Dec 2016 18:58:38 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:29:39 +0000 (01:29 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
CLA: trivial
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/2145)

doc/man3/SSL_CTX_set_session_cache_mode.pod

index 93096c9..18c9783 100644 (file)
@@ -30,7 +30,7 @@ server. It can only send exactly one id.  The server then either
 agrees to reuse the session or it starts a full handshake (to create a new
 session).
 
-A server will lookup up the session in its internal session storage. If the
+A server will look up the session in its internal session storage. If the
 session is not found in internal storage or lookups for the internal storage
 have been deactivated (SSL_SESS_CACHE_NO_INTERNAL_LOOKUP), the server will try
 the external storage if available.