make update
authorDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 16:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
util/libcrypto.num

index 7fb02f7..a55fbff 100644 (file)
@@ -4191,3 +4191,4 @@ DSA_bits                                4137      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:DSA
 EVP_PKEY_set1_tls_encodedpoint          4138   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 EVP_PKEY_get1_tls_encodedpoint          4139   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 ASN1_STRING_get0_data                   4140   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
+X509_SIG_get0_mutable                   4141   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: