Added Conforming To section to EVP_KDF_TLS1_PRF documentation.
authorDavid Makepeace <david.p.makepeace@oracle.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:21:50 +0000 (08:21 +1000)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Mon, 27 May 2019 08:05:08 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Paul Dale <paul.dale@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9008)

doc/man7/EVP_KDF_TLS1_PRF.pod

index e6cbe09..4c73139 100644 (file)
@@ -121,6 +121,10 @@ and seed value "seed":
  }
  EVP_KDF_CTX_free(kctx);
 
+=head1 CONFORMING TO
+
+RFC 2246, RFC 5246 and NIST SP 800-135 r1
+
 =head1 SEE ALSO
 
 L<EVP_KDF_CTX>,