Use fips=yes consistently in documentation
authorChristian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Mon, 4 May 2020 12:26:12 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerTomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
Tue, 5 May 2020 16:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
The documentation for ``EVP_default_properties_is_fips_enabled()`` uses
``fips=yes`` in one place and ``fips=true`` in another place. Stick to
``fips=yes`` like everywhere else.

Signed-off-by: Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Tomas Mraz <tmraz@fedoraproject.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/11723)

doc/man3/EVP_set_default_properties.pod

index 1981ff1..9135742 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ EVP_set_default_properties() and  EVP_default_properties_enable_fips() return 1
 on success, or 0 on failure. An error is placed on the the error stack if a
 failure occurs.
 
-EVP_default_properties_is_fips_enabled() returns 1 if the 'fips=true' default
+EVP_default_properties_is_fips_enabled() returns 1 if the 'fips=yes' default
 property is set for the given I<libctx>, otherwise it returns 0.
 
 =head1 SEE ALSO