Make a2i_ipadd an internal function
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:51:35 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 21:15:42 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/include/internal/x509_int.h
crypto/x509/x509_vpm.c
include/openssl/x509v3.h
util/libcrypto.num

index d8ec623..6df2919 100644 (file)
@@ -263,3 +263,5 @@ struct x509_object_st {
         EVP_PKEY *pkey;
     } data;
 };
+
+int a2i_ipadd(unsigned char *ipout, const char *ipasc);
index 194d09b..05c7852 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@
 #include <openssl/buffer.h>
 #include <openssl/x509.h>
 #include <openssl/x509v3.h>
+#include "internal/x509_int.h"
 
 #include "x509_lcl.h"
 
index 13f7f22..c242a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -710,7 +710,6 @@ int X509_check_ip_asc(X509 *x, const char *ipasc, unsigned int flags);
 
 ASN1_OCTET_STRING *a2i_IPADDRESS(const char *ipasc);
 ASN1_OCTET_STRING *a2i_IPADDRESS_NC(const char *ipasc);
-int a2i_ipadd(unsigned char *ipout, const char *ipasc);
 int X509V3_NAME_from_section(X509_NAME *nm, STACK_OF(CONF_VALUE) *dn_sk,
                              unsigned long chtype);
 
index a87fc25..6eae0c2 100644 (file)
@@ -2575,7 +2575,6 @@ X509_PURPOSE_add                        2537      1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PKCS7_ENVELOPE_free                     2538   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 PKCS12_key_gen_uni                      2539   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 WHIRLPOOL                               2540   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:WHIRLPOOL
-a2i_ipadd                               2541   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:
 UI_set_default_method                   2542   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:UI
 EC_POINT_is_at_infinity                 2543   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION:EC
 i2d_NOTICEREF                           2544   1_1_0   EXIST::FUNCTION: