Fix shadow declaration.
authorFelix Laurie von Massenbach <felix@erbridge.co.uk>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 10:52:06 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerDr. Stephen Henson <steve@openssl.org>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 17:36:48 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 1f61d8b5b1bda282015236fe9860d2f6de127356)

crypto/evp/e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha1.c
crypto/evp/e_aes_cbc_hmac_sha256.c

index b2d797d..717e388 100644 (file)
@@ -210,8 +210,6 @@ static size_t tls1_1_multi_block_encrypt(EVP_AES_HMAC_SHA1 *key,
        u8              *IVs;
 #if defined(BSWAP8)
        u64             seqnum;
-#else
-       unsigned int    carry,j;
 #endif
 
        if (RAND_bytes((IVs=blocks[0].c),16*x4)<=0)     /* ask for IVs in bulk */
@@ -248,6 +246,9 @@ static size_t tls1_1_multi_block_encrypt(EVP_AES_HMAC_SHA1 *key,
 #endif
        for (i=0;i<x4;i++) {
                unsigned int len = (i==(x4-1)?last:frag);
+#if !defined(BSWAP8)
+               unsigned int carry, j;
+#endif
 
                ctx->A[i] = key->md.h0;
                ctx->B[i] = key->md.h1;
index 63c6acd..c6c05d9 100644 (file)
@@ -206,8 +206,6 @@ static size_t tls1_1_multi_block_encrypt(EVP_AES_HMAC_SHA256 *key,
        u8              *IVs;
 #if defined(BSWAP8)
        u64             seqnum;
-#else
-       unsigned int    carry,j;
 #endif
 
        if (RAND_bytes((IVs=blocks[0].c),16*x4)<=0)     /* ask for IVs in bulk */
@@ -244,6 +242,9 @@ static size_t tls1_1_multi_block_encrypt(EVP_AES_HMAC_SHA256 *key,
 #endif
        for (i=0;i<x4;i++) {
                unsigned int len = (i==(x4-1)?last:frag);
+#if !defined(BSWAP8)
+               unsigned int carry, j;
+#endif
 
                ctx->A[i] = key->md.h[0];
                ctx->B[i] = key->md.h[1];