Update the location of the pod files
authorBeat Bolli <me+github@drbeat.li>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 09:17:28 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:28:03 +0000 (07:28 -0500)
CLA: trivial
Since 99d63d4 ("Move manpages to man[1357] structure.", 2016-10-26), the location
of the pod files has changed.
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/1951)

CONTRIBUTING

index 1eebaf3..08c607a 100644 (file)
@@ -50,5 +50,5 @@ acceptance and review process faster:
     test/README for information on the test framework.
 
     6.  New features or changed functionality must include
-    documentation. Please look at the "pod" files in doc/apps, doc/crypto
-    and doc/ssl for examples of our style.
+    documentation. Please look at the "pod" files in doc/man[1357]
+    for examples of our style.