VMS: honor --openssldir setting
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:34:39 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 20:59:07 +0000 (22:59 +0200)
Because of a perl operator priority mixup, the --openssldir argument
wasn't honored.

Reviewed-by: Tim Hudson <tjh@openssl.org>
Configurations/descrip.mms.tmpl

index 64b70ad..ce96778 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ INSTALLTOP={- our $installtop =
               $installtop -}
 SYSTARTUP={- catdir($installtop, '[.SYS$STARTUP]'); -}
 # This is the standard central area to store certificates, private keys...
-OPENSSLDIR={- catdir($config{openssldir}) ||
+OPENSSLDIR={- catdir($config{openssldir}) or
               $config{prefix} ? catdir($config{prefix},"COMMON")
                               : "SYS\$COMMON:[OPENSSL-COMMON]" -}
 # The same, but for C