Fix no-ec with no-dh
authorMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 18:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 09:57:19 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
Make sure that the combination of no-ec with no-dh builds successfully.
If neither ec or dh are available then TLSv1.3 is not possible.

Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9156)


No differences found