Configure: complete the changed fuzz option checks
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 08:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 19:38:59 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Configure

index 645548d..7bbb5b7 100755 (executable)
--- a/Configure
+++ b/Configure
@@ -1071,7 +1071,8 @@ unless ($disabled{ubsan}) {
     $config{cflags} .= "-fsanitize=undefined -fno-sanitize-recover=all ";
 }
 
-unless ($disabled{fuzz} && $disabled{asan} && $disabled{ubsan}) {
+unless ($disabled{"fuzz-libfuzzer"} && $disabled{"fuzz-afl"}
+        && $disabled{asan} && $disabled{ubsan}) {
     $config{cflags} .= "-fno-omit-frame-pointer -g ";
 }
 #