tsget.in: remove call of WWW::Curl::Easy::global_cleanup
authorRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerRichard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Sun, 25 Jun 2017 20:14:30 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
This function is undocumented, but similarly named functions (such as
'curl_global_cleanup') are documented as internals that should not be
called by scripts.

Fixes #3765

Reviewed-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/3768)

apps/tsget.in

index 89d1bc7..c6193e5 100644 (file)
@@ -198,4 +198,3 @@ REQUEST: foreach (@ARGV) {
     STDERR->printflush(", $output written.\n") if $options{v};
 }
 $curl->cleanup();
-WWW::Curl::Easy::global_cleanup();