Fix 9bf682f which broke nistp224_method
authorPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 20:51:57 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerPatrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 10:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Patrick Steuer <patrick.steuer@de.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Shane Lontis <shane.lontis@oracle.com>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/9607)

crypto/ec/ecp_nistp224.c

index 89ea039..4725e28 100644 (file)
@@ -291,10 +291,10 @@ const EC_METHOD *EC_GFp_nistp224_method(void)
         ec_key_simple_generate_public_key,
         0, /* keycopy */
         0, /* keyfinish */
+        ecdh_simple_compute_key,
         ecdsa_simple_sign_setup,
         ecdsa_simple_sign_sig,
         ecdsa_simple_verify_sig,
-        ecdh_simple_compute_key,
         0, /* field_inverse_mod_ord */
         0, /* blind_coordinates */
         0, /* ladder_pre */