Update dasync to use size_t for the sha1 update
authorKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 16:58:12 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerKurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 09:38:56 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
MR #1350

engines/e_dasync.c

index 76171b1..04f72a4 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ static void dummy_pause_job(void);
 /* SHA1 */
 static int dasync_sha1_init(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx);
 static int dasync_sha1_update(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx, const void *data,
-                             unsigned long count);
+                             size_t count);
 static int dasync_sha1_final(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx, unsigned char *md);
 
 static const EVP_MD dasync_sha1 = {
@@ -269,7 +269,7 @@ static int dasync_sha1_init(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx)
 }
 
 static int dasync_sha1_update(EVP_MD_CTX *ctx, const void *data,
-                             unsigned long count)
+                             size_t count)
 {
     dummy_pause_job();