Fix coding style of EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl_uint64
authorJohannes Bauer <joe@johannes-bauer.com>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 16:52:24 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 22:30:25 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
Code review of @dot-asm pointed out style guide violation; this patch
fixes it.

Reviewed-by: Andy Polyakov <appro@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Ben Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/4166)

crypto/evp/pmeth_lib.c
include/openssl/evp.h

index 322fdb4..71ec099 100644 (file)
@@ -360,7 +360,7 @@ int EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int keytype, int optype,
 }
 
 int EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl_uint64(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int keytype, int optype,
-                                int cmd, uint64_t value)
+                             int cmd, uint64_t value)
 {
     return EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl(ctx, keytype, optype, cmd, 0, &value);
 }
index e472ea2..69ffc20 100644 (file)
@@ -1283,7 +1283,7 @@ int EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int keytype, int optype,
 int EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl_str(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, const char *type,
                           const char *value);
 int EVP_PKEY_CTX_ctrl_uint64(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int keytype, int optype,
-                                int cmd, uint64_t value);
+                             int cmd, uint64_t value);
 
 int EVP_PKEY_CTX_str2ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int cmd, const char *str);
 int EVP_PKEY_CTX_hex2ctrl(EVP_PKEY_CTX *ctx, int cmd, const char *hex);