Fix heartbeat_test for -DOPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS
authorMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 18:41:47 +0000 (14:41 -0400)
committerMike Bland <mbland@acm.org>
Thu, 22 May 2014 19:23:10 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
Replaces the entire test with a trivial implementation when
OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS is defined.

ssl/heartbeat_test.c

index a525d17..c770e9d 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,8 @@
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <string.h>
 
+#ifndef OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS
+
 /* As per https://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6520#section-4 */
 #define MIN_PADDING_SIZE       16
 
@@ -453,3 +455,11 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
        return EXIT_SUCCESS;
        }
+
+#else /* OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS*/
+
+int main(int argc, char *argv[])
+       {
+               return EXIT_SUCCESS;
+       }
+#endif /* OPENSSL_NO_HEARTBEATS */