Fix return type for CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once
authorMat <mberchtold@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:29:02 +0000 (02:29 +0100)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 01:42:30 +0000 (20:42 -0500)
return type should be int and not void

Signed-off-by: Rich Salz <rsalz@akamai.com>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
crypto/threads_win.c

index 741e8f8..5a14872 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ BOOL CALLBACK once_cb(PINIT_ONCE once, PVOID p, PVOID *pp)
     return TRUE;
 }
 
-void CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once(CRYPTO_ONCE *once, void (*init)(void))
+int CRYPTO_THREAD_run_once(CRYPTO_ONCE *once, void (*init)(void))
 {
     if (InitOnceExecuteOnce(once, once_cb, init, NULL))
         return 0;