DRBG: fix memory leak on error in rand_drbg_get_entropy()
authorDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 10:09:10 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerDr. Matthias St. Pierre <Matthias.St.Pierre@ncp-e.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 08:33:17 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/5918)


No differences found