Improve wording
authorRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:17:59 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerRich Salz <rsalz@openssl.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 15:18:16 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
Reviewed-by: Matt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Levitte <levitte@openssl.org>
(Merged from https://github.com/openssl/openssl/pull/6413)

INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 77de570..b1a5868 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -2,7 +2,8 @@
  --------------------
 
  This document describes installation on all supported operating
- systems (the Linux/Unix family including Mac OS/X, OpenVMS and Windows)
+ systems (the Unix/Linux family (which includes Mac OS/X), OpenVMS,
+ and Windows).
 
  To install OpenSSL, you will need: