fix coverity issue 966597 - error line is not always initialised
authorTim Hudson <tjh@cryptsoft.com>
Sun, 4 May 2014 22:22:42 +0000 (08:22 +1000)
committerMatt Caswell <matt@openssl.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 22:54:25 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
ssl/ssl_asn1.c

index 38540be..4775003 100644 (file)
@@ -408,6 +408,7 @@ SSL_SESSION *d2i_SSL_SESSION(SSL_SESSION **a, const unsigned char **pp,
                if (os.length != 3)
                        {
                        c.error=SSL_R_CIPHER_CODE_WRONG_LENGTH;
+                       c.line=__LINE__;
                        goto err;
                        }
                id=0x02000000L|
@@ -420,6 +421,7 @@ SSL_SESSION *d2i_SSL_SESSION(SSL_SESSION **a, const unsigned char **pp,
                if (os.length != 2)
                        {
                        c.error=SSL_R_CIPHER_CODE_WRONG_LENGTH;
+                       c.line=__LINE__;
                        goto err;
                        }
                id=0x03000000L|
@@ -429,6 +431,7 @@ SSL_SESSION *d2i_SSL_SESSION(SSL_SESSION **a, const unsigned char **pp,
        else
                {
                c.error=SSL_R_UNKNOWN_SSL_VERSION;
+               c.line=__LINE__;
                goto err;
                }
        
@@ -521,6 +524,7 @@ SSL_SESSION *d2i_SSL_SESSION(SSL_SESSION **a, const unsigned char **pp,
            if (os.length > SSL_MAX_SID_CTX_LENGTH)
                {
                c.error=SSL_R_BAD_LENGTH;
+               c.line=__LINE__;
                goto err;
                }
            else